top of page

Our Recent Posts



(Podcast) HARD'N'HEAVY NEW RELEASES - Sep/Oct 2020

Our Hard'N'Heavy series of podcasts focuses on traditional metal and hard rock new releases ... along with the odd hard rock'n'roll and melodic punk outing. Basically anything that doesn't fit on our Extreme Metal, Hardcore Punk or Doom series!

This edition we focus on September/October 2020 releases. Horns up!



(00:00) ALLEYWAY - After Dark(Sliptrick Records)

(3:23) OCEAN GATES - Ocean Gates (Boomland Records)

(6:45) CORTEZ - Sell The Future (Ripple Music)

(12:15) IRON ANGEL - Emerald Eyes (Mighty Music)

(16:12) DEAD LOW - Listen Up! (Audio Epidemic Records)

(18:29) BALL - Like You Are ... I Once Was ... Like I Am - You Will Never Be (Bandcamp)

(22:29) HELLRAISER - Hell Freezes Over (Carnal Beast)

(25:51) MAD NONA - Mad Nona (Independent)


bottom of page