top of page

Our Recent Posts



(Podcast/Video) HARD'N'HEAVY NEW RELEASES - July/August 2021

Our Hard'N'Heavy series of podcasts focuses on new traditional metal and hard rock releases ... along with the odd hard rock'n'roll and melodic punk outing. Basically anything that doesn't fit on our Extreme Metal, Hardcore Punk or Doom series!

This edition we focus on July and August 2021 releases. Horns up!



(00:00) "The Sign"

SINTAGE - The Sign

(04:56) "Afraid To Fall"

REDEMPTION - Concrete Logic

(09:09) "Thy Ravenous Storm"

MAJESTIC MASS - Onwards maxi single

(13:45) "Fake It Until You Make It"

GRAVEYARD SHIFTERS - Head Turns First, Eyes Follow

(18:46) "Luck Is For Losers"

ASOMVEL - Luck Is For Losers single

(21:50) "Burn"

BUCKET - Always Chasing Greener Grass

(24:13) "Blast For Kicksville"

THE LORDS OF ALTAMONT - Tune In, Turn On, Electrify

(27:39) "Better Believe It"

THE DIRTY DENIMS - Action Jukebox singles

(31:18) "Less Than Human"/"Cognizant"

PISSBRICK - Disapproval


bottom of page