top of page

Our Recent Posts



(Podcast) HARD'N'HEAVY - January/February 2020 Releases

Our Hard'N'Heavy series of podcasts focuses on new traditional metal and hard rock releases ... along with the odd hard rock'n'roll and melodic punk outing. Basically anything that doesn't fit on our Extreme Metal series!

This edition we focus on January and February 2020 releases. Horns up!



(00:00) CHURCH OF THE COSMIC SKULL - Everybody's Going To Die (Bandcamp)

(04:07) TERRIFIANT - Terrifiant (Gates of Hell)

(7:51) IAN BLURTON FUTURE NOW - Signals Through The Flames (Seeing Red)

(11:57) WAR DOGS - Die By My Sword (Fighter Records)

(16:28) NIGHTFEAR - Apocalypse (Fighter Records)

(21:34) ORPHAN DEVIL - Victims of the Night (Gates of Hell)

(26:27) TYGERS OF PAN TANG - Ritual (Mighty Music)

(29:44) HAUNT - Mind Freeze (Shadow Kingdom)

(33:15) IRONFLAME - Blood Red Victory (Divebomb)

bottom of page